ITS Service Center Cart

The ITS Service Center Cart provides mobile walk-up support to the USC community for connecting to USC wireless networks and using supported applications. Follow us on Twitter at @USCITServices to easily find where we are and for live scheduling information.

ITScart

Cart Locations and Hours – Spring 2019

Date Location Hours
Wednesday, January 9 USC Bookstore 12:30 – 3:30 p.m.
Tuesday, January 15 USC Bookstore 12:30 – 3:30 p.m.
Wednesday, January 16 USC Bookstore 12:30 – 3:30 p.m.
Tuesday, January 22 USC Bookstore 12:30 – 3:30 p.m.
Wednesday, January 23 USC Bookstore 12:30 – 3:30 p.m.
Wednesday, January 30 USC Bookstore 12:30 – 3:30 p.m.
Wednesday, February 6 USC Bookstore 12:30 – 3:30 p.m.
Wednesday, February 13 USC Bookstore 12:30 – 3:30 p.m.
Wednesday, February 20 USC Bookstore 12:30 – 3:30 p.m.
Wednesday, February 27 USC Bookstore 12:30 – 3:30 p.m.
Wednesday, March 6 USC Bookstore 12:30 – 3:30 p.m.
Wednesday, March 20 USC Bookstore 12:30 – 3:30 p.m.