ITS Service Center Cart

The ITS Service Center Cart provides mobile walk-up support to the USC community for connecting to USC wireless networks and using supported applications. Follow us on Twitter at @USCITServices to easily find where we are and for live scheduling information.

ITScart

Cart Locations and Hours – Spring 2017

Date Location Hours
Wednesday, January 4 Town and Gown (USC Orientation) 2:00 – 3:45 p.m.
Thursday, January 5 Town and Gown (USC Orientation) 2:00 – 3:45 p.m.
Thursday, January 12 Bloom Walk (OHE/RTH) Noon – 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, January 19 Bloom Walk (OHE/RTH) Noon– 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, January 26 USC Bookstore Noon – 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, February 2 Leavey Library Noon – 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, February 9 USC Bookstore Noon – 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, February 16 Trousdale Parkway Noon – 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, February 23 Leavey Library Noon – 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, March 2 USC Bookstore Noon – 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, March 9 Trousdale Parkway Noon – 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, March 16 Leavey Library Noon – 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, March 23 USC Bookstore Noon – 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, March 30 Trousdale Parkway Noon – 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, April 6 Leavey Library Noon – 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, April 13 USC Bookstore Noon – 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, April 20 Leavey Library Noon – 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, April 27 Leavey Library Noon – 4:30 p.m.